Contact Us

COVID-19 Closure

Our doors are currently closed due to the COVID-19 Level 4 lockdown on non-essential services.

Rest assured, our team are still available over the phone or through other digital channels to assist with every request, no matter how big or small, as quickly as we can. That’s the New Zealand way of doing things, and it’s our way too.

Please call us on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632), email customerservice@hyundai.co.nz or complete the form below to get in touch.

For more information on COVID-19, please visit this page: https://www.hyundai.co.nz/covid-19

We encourage you to stay home and take care of yourselves, your family and your wider community during this time.

Hyundai South Canterbury

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm

Saturday (Sales): 10:00am-3:00pm  (Workshop closed)

Sunday: Closed

Amos Wheeler

Dealer Principal

Mobile: 027 221 9664

Email: amos@hyundaisc.co.nz

James Wilson

Sales Manager

Mobile: 027 208 9026       

Email: james@hyundaisc.co.nz

Stephen Dobson

New & Used Sales

Mobile: 021 852 717         

Email: stephen@hyundaisc.co.nz

Caleb Murdoch

New & Used Sales

Mobile: 021 816 648      

Email: caleb@hyundaisc.co.nz

Tony Meggitt

New & Used Sales

Mobile: 027 212 2985

Email: tony@hyundaisc.co.nz 

John Goldingham

Service Manager

Mobile: 027 686 9406       

Email: johng@hyundaisc.co.nz

Peter Thompson

Parts Manager

Mobile: 027 653 3990

Email: peter@hyundaisc.co.nz 

James Blatherwick

Parts Sales

Mobile: 027 870 4982  

Email: jamesb@hyundaisc.co.nz

Pip Blatherwick

Accounts Manager

Mobile: 021 027 97205  

Email: pip@hyundaisc.co.nz

Sophie Conroy

Marketing Coordinator

Mobile: 027 767 4437

Email: sophie@hyundaisc.co.nz

Lisa Crotty

Service Advisor

Phone: 03 688 9995         

Email: lisa@hyundaisc.co.nz

Rebecca Sinnamon

Business Manager (Finance & Insurance)

Phone: 027 284 5508    

Email: rebecca@hyundaisc.co.nz

Hyundai Mid Canterbury

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm

Saturday (Sales): 9:00am-2:00pm

Saturday (WOF only): 9:00am-12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Greg Kennedy

Dealer Principal

Mobile: 021 336 980         

Email: greg@hyundaimc.co.nz

Jayden Mably

New & Used Sales

Mobile: 021 898 538         

Email: jayden@hyundaimc.co.nz

Curtis Dawson

New & Used Sales

Mobile: 021 674 258         

Email: curtis@hyundaimc.co.nz

Brendan Seyb

Service Manager

Mobile: 021 990 583         

Email: brendan@hyundaimc.co.nz

Logan Ford

Parts Sales

Mobile: 021 484 595         

Email: logan@hyundaimc.co.nz

Donna Murphy

Service Advisor

Phone: 03 307 2415         

Email: donna@hyundaimc.co.nz

Trish Best

Administration

Phone: 03 307 2415

Email: trish@hyundaimc.co.nz 

Selina Wilkins

Service Advisor

Phone: 03 307 2415         

Email: selina@hyundaimc.co.nz

Email us

Call us

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Hyundai South Canterbury

  Address: 2/2 King St, Parkside, Timaru 7910

Hyundai Mid Canterbury

Address: 91 Archibald St, Tinwald, Ashburton 7700